Japanese PC Compendium: JAST USA Memorial Collection Windows


JAST USA Memorial Collection

Developer: JAST
Year: 2003

Description: Includes Runaway City, Season of the Sakura and Three Sisters' Story.
Bonus features include:
-Windows XP support
-Improved graphics and music (option to switch back to the original versions also exists)
-CG gallery
-Music gallery
-Various new system options such as being able to change the game window, etc.


Runway City

Season of the Sakura

Three Sisters' Story

(Thanks to Carlos Dayllann for the collaboration!)

No comments:

Post a Comment